Do NOT read this blog if u don´t like men in kilt or have no sens of humor

Yeeiiippppiiiieeee!!!!

Day number 1 is here!!!!

Been checking my suitcase a hundred times and have weighed it the same number just to make sure everything is ok and so far so good!!

Late to night I will start my journey heading for airport Arlanda Stockholm. My plane leaves at 07:55 am but I need to be there least an hour before and I don’t wanna be late.
At 13:40 I will put my feet on Scottish ground for the first time. I cant almost describe how exited I am and I´m really happy that this trip finely coming true.

The trip we been planing for so long and it seems like it was ages ago we sat down and open the map over Scotland. The land of many fairy tales, the Hobbit land.
True stories about Greyfriars Bobby, Braveheart and lets not forget Nessie, the Loch Ness monster.
The land of history, the men in kilt,  the land of proud Scotsmen!

2 responses

  1. John mcKenzie

    When you land in Scotland it will feel like home —-its raining again

    August 1, 2012 at 10:50 am

  2. Great!!! 😉 😉

    August 1, 2012 at 10:56 am

Leave a Reply

