Do NOT read this blog if u don´t like men in kilt or have no sens of humor

Nightmare

Wow what a nightmare I had last night!

I dreamt that I landed in Edinburgh but because I had too many cameras with me thought they would not let me into the country. I begged and begged and after I had bribed the guards with300 pound they let me sneak out through back door. When I finely got there it was so many beautiful things I wanted to take pictures of.

I picked up a camera and was just to press the button and the whole thing all fell into a million pieces.  The stupid camera became like an accordion. I managed to fold back together and put it into my bag aging and grabbed the second camera.But guess what … the same thing happened …

The agony started creep up against my back and I hold my fingers crossed that the third camera would work.  And to my surprise it did… But not a battery nearby, so long my eyes reached. In a panic I ran around in the shops that happened to be all photography related, and asked if they had batteries for my camera. Not a single one.  It turned dark outside and I walked alone on the empty streets heart broken that I could not take one single picture.

I woke up completely soaked with sweat, still a little confused and I had to check my gear but everything was in order.  Thank you!!

//Marie

2 responses

  1. miajav

    Thank goodness it was only a dream. Marie without a camera is like a bird without wings …. ❤

    February 20, 2012 at 5:02 pm

  2. I was kind a nervous for a sec there but i´m glad it was just a dream! Thanks Mia!!

    February 20, 2012 at 6:00 pm

Leave a Reply

