Do NOT read this blog if u don´t like men in kilt or have no sens of humor

Finally

My t-shirt has finally arrived from Zazzle in the United States.

Pretty happy about it, but I think the logo could have been bigger. Usually, everything as “big” over there, but not this time unfortunately.
It’s awkward for me to pose in front of the camera though I tend to always be the photographer and there aren’t many photos of me,

So help yourselves cause this wont happen to often. In fact I get really shy when I see my self in a photo and I will almost look away … Buuuu!

 

Anyhow I would like a kilt to complete my outfit, but need to buy it in Scotland.

My leggings I’ve had for a long time and before I found out I hade Scottish relatives.

I think they are cool and maybe I had a hunch that I someday would get a new home country.

 

I’v started the countdown now … 164 days left.

 

/ / Mia

2 responses

  1. Looking good Mia!!!

    February 19, 2012 at 4:47 pm

  2. miajav

    Thanks, I am who I am… 😀

    February 19, 2012 at 6:28 pm

Leave a Reply

